PYA Guidance Office » PYA Guidance Office

PYA Guidance Office

Guidance Office

Guidance Office Hours:
7:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Phone: 315 536-4420
Fax: 315 536-0341


GUIDANCE SECRETARIES

Deb Lent - Dlent@pycsd.org

Jane Nielsen - JNielsen@pycsd.org



SCHOOL COUNSELORS

Susan Grattan - (Students with Last Names C-G)
sgrattan@pycsd.org

Scott Bluett - (Students with Last Names H-O)
sbluett@pycsd.org

Tara Alegre - (Students with Last Names P-Z)
talegre@pycsd.org

John Donohue - (Students with Last Names A-B)
Career Counselor/Work Experience Coordinator
jdonohue@pycsd.org



SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST
David Tese
dtese@pycsd.org


SCHOOL SOCIAL WORKER

Connie Covert
ccovert@pycsd.org


OTHER

Rob Grattan - Dean of Students/Attendance Officer
rgrattan@pycsd.org